(LP) Tyler The Creator / IGOR <HIPHOP/ RAP>

(LP) Tyler The Creator / IGOR <HIPHOP/ RAP>


¥4,580 税込


再入荷!!!! Tyler The Creator最新アルバム GATEFOLD JACKET仕様アナログ盤 Tyler, The Creator ‎– Igor Label: Columbia ‎ Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released : 2019 (tracklist) 1.IGOR'S THEME 2.EARFQUAKE https://youtu.be/HmAsUQEFYGI 3.I THINK 4.BOYFRIEND 5.RUNNING OUT OF TIME 6.NEW MAGIC WAND 7.A BOY IS A GUN* 8.PUPPET 9.WHAT'S GOOD 10.GONE, GONE / THANK YOU 11.I DON'T LOVE YOU ANYMORE 12.ARE WE STILL FRIENDS?