{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/2

(LP/ used) Bob Marley & The Wailers / Exodus < reggae >



BOB MARLEY1977年の大名盤 1990年のリマスター盤。 B-5.One LoveのソングライターはCurtis Mayfield。 ( track list ) A1 Natural Mystic 3:31 A2 So Much Things To Say 3:08 A3 Guiltiness 3:20 A4 The Heathen 2:32 A5 Exodus 7:38 B1 Jamming 3:32 B2 Waiting In Vain 4:15 B3 Turn Your Lights Down Low 3:40 B4 Three Little Birds 3:01 B5 One Love / People Get Ready2:50 used EX+ (member) Backing Vocals – I Threes, Tyrone Downie Bass [Fender], Guitar – Aston "Family Man" Barrett Drums – Carlton Barrett Engineer – Karl Pitterson Engineer [Assistant] – Guy Bidmead, Terry Barham Keyboards – Tyrone Downie Lead Guitar – Julian (Junior) Marvin* Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Bob Marley Mixed By – Aston "Family Man" Barrett, Chris Blackwell, Karl Pitterson Percussion – Alvin "Seeco" Patterson, Aston "Family Man" Barrett, Bob Marley, Carlton Barrett, Tyrone Downie Producer – Bob Marley & The Wailers Remastered By [Digital Remastering] – Barry Diament, Rob Fraboni